Flowers For Mum

     Flowers For Mum  –  Chloe’s Stamps

I made this card using Chloe’s Flax Flower and Cherry Blossom Cluster.
I stamped and heat embossed with different silver powders and coloured using my Spectrum Noir pencils.

chloe flowers 4

 I coloured using distressed inks and a blending tool. The two panels were matted onto black then silver mirrorcard and then onto black. The sentiments I used are from Crafters Companion Sentiments and Scribbled Sentiments from Phill Martin, both were stamped and heat embossed with silver embossing powder. A bow, black gem and a little glitter spray complete this card. I hope you like it.

 

 I am entering this in sisters of craft “anything goes” challenge.

http://thesistersofcraft.blogspot.co.uk/

 

 

One thought on “Flowers For Mum

Leave a Reply

