Craftwork Cards Chalkboard

I absolutely love this collection , such beautiful papers

. CWC chalk 2CWC chalk

I used my Silhouette to cut out the card blank and the paper to match. I used sizzix tattered flowers die to cut the flowers,  I layered them up and added Candi that I had added Glossy Accents to.  I fussy cut the flowers in the centre from one of the papers from the collection and used foam pads to mount it on a frame I had die cut from some black card. The “with love ” “happy birthday” and “wonderful friend” and the pink bow are all from the kit , all die cut ready to go. A little bit of Stickles and all done , I hope you like it . Find ” Chalkboard ” here

Leave a Reply

