Black and white

bee crafty

A clean and simple card in black and white with just a touch of red đŸ™‚

To make this card I used a 5 x 7 card blank and positioned it on my cut n boss cutting plates so that only half of the die cut out from the front of the card. Using the next size down I cut one layer in black and with the next size down one in white. On the white layer I stamped Holding Hands from Bee Crafty colouring the hearts red. I matted the layers and stamped the sentiment. I love this stamp so simple but beautiful.

I’m entering this in

 Less is More challenge   ” Predominantly Black “

6 thoughts on “Black and white

  1. An adorable and cute image which you’ve placed perfectly on the card.
    A fabulous take on this week’s challenge and thanks so much for playing along
    Sarah
    Less is More

  2. That really is a super sweet image, beautifully framed!
    Thanks so much for joining us!
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

Leave a Reply

