Craftwork Cards – Lorna’s card

CWC mums

I used Spectrum Noir pens, and my eBrush to make my own backing card, I do love the effects that can be achieved and I must find the time to play and experiment more. I used papers from Craftwork cards More Than Words collection and cut out using Spellbinders Grand Nestabilities Decorative Element – Decorative Circles 1. The flowers, tag and bow are also from the same collection, I love this about Craftwork Cards , no hunting for matching embellisments its all there for you. I added some liquid pearls and glitter glue. I also made the insert to match using the eBrush but forgot to take a picture before I sent it, but it did finish the card off lovely and I will definately do that again and take a picture !

Leave a Reply

