Cupcake

gold  I used stamps from IndigoBlu, the flourish is from Enjoy Life set and the words are from the More than Words set. The words were stamped and then I used some gold embossing powder, I mounted it onto blue card to give a good contrast with all the gold. I randomly stamped the flourish stamp using Wild Honey Distress Ink and edged  with a gold gel pen. I mounted again onto blue card offsetting to allow room to position the cupcake. The cupcake is a die from Marianne Creatable, I used Wild Honey Distress Ink to colour, working extra colour through the die. I used my gold gel pen again to outline the base of the cupcake.

I’ve entered this card in CAS on Sunday blog Challenge 56 Gold

Leave a Reply

