123

baby boy 123 This card was made using a Splodgeaway mask and Distress inks. I used a black fine liner to outline the blocks and numbers and the edge of the card. I used an A5 card and stamped stars using the same inks, I used a Quickie glue pen and a little glitter to finish off the stars and mounted the baby and blocks onto this. I used the mask to ink the letters which I cut out and again used the black pen to outline the edges. I used foam pads to attached the letters  onto the card.

I’m entering this card in The Male Room Challenge 8 useing Letters and/or Numbers

2 thoughts on “123

  1. Fabulous take on our challenge. I think the number blocks are super and the colouring is just perfect for a baby boy! Thanks so much for playing along with The Male Room!

Leave a Reply

