Adam’s Card

Adam Its my nephew’s 30th birthday so a CAS male card was required ! I used a kraft card blank and embossed the front, I attatched thin strips of patterned paper using 3mm red tape.  I die cut a tag shape from patterned paper and then used a happy birthday die in the centre. I put white card behind and attached to the card using foam pads. I coloured some kraft candi and added some glossy accents and attached with foam pads.  I coloured some white number stickers and attached in the bottom corner. Not a fussy card but I’m sure he will like the simplicity of it.

I’m entering this card in Simple less is moore challenge week 221 add a tag

4 thoughts on “Adam’s Card

  1. Fabulous clean and crisp card – love the effect of the zigzag embossing.
    Thanks for sharing and playing along at Less is More
    Sarah

  2. Great card and super for a chap!
    Love that embossing!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

  3. Blue and brown is a perfect combo for a masculine card, I’m sure your nephew will love it!
    Thanks for sharing with us.
    Anita x
    Less is More GD

Leave a Reply

