Less is Moore – Use some Metal

metal

I made this card to fit with a challenge over at Simply Less Is Moore, use Some Metal. The metal I have used is gilding flakes. I sponged on some IndigoBlu FlitterGlu onto a peice of card and covered with gilding flakes, I used a mixture of small circle dies to cut out and glued ono the card. The sentiment is from Scribbled Sentiments Collection. I went over the sentiment with a gold/bronze gel pen and added some more scribbles at the top right hand corner of the card.

I’m entering this card in the following challenge:

Less Is Moore – Use some Metal

6 thoughts on “Less is Moore – Use some Metal

  1. I’ve yet to try gilding flakes but this looks so effective. Great placement of your circles.
    Thanks for sharing with us.
    Anita x
    Less is More

  2. Simply fabulous and a great idea for the metal challenge.
    Love your CAS and striking design and thanks for playing along
    Sarah
    Less is More

  3. This is super, I love the looks of gilding flakes!
    I’m just catching up on last week’s challenge!
    Thanks so much
    Chrissie
    “Less is More”

Leave a Reply

