Heart INKognito

VI heart

I was playing with my Distress stains and made the background for this card, it was such a delicate colour I thought a heart would suit…. this one is called Heart INKognito and is by Visible Image. I heat embossed the heart and the sentiment also from Visible Image, the set is called sunshine set. I matted this onto some embossed silver mirror card, embossing mirror card makes it a little more gentle ? try it and let me know what you think.  The patterned paper was from my stash which I used to cover the card blank, and also to cut a band using part of a bow die set by Sue Wilson from Creative Expression.  I added a little metal heart charm and some pink liquid pearls to finish. I hope you like it.

Leave a Reply

