Pink Delight

pink-brown

Another page in my journal for the Dylusions Facebook Challenge.

This one was “Use Pink Brown and Bunting”  Turkish Delight got inside my head so thats how this page started.  I used Bubblegum Pink and Melted Chocolate Dylusion paints, covering one page with each colour using a Ranger Distress tool. When dry i used I used Dylusions squares stencil and went over using the same colours. The words are Dylusions stamps which I coloured and used Glossy Accents on.  I added hearts, again with a stencil that once dry I doodled on and around with white pink and black pens. Do you remember the adverts? thats were the face came from.  A fun page …. thats what I love about my journal  its just for fun.

Leave a Reply

